Academic Affairs Committees 2022-2023

Faculty Development Fund Committee		
College	Faculty	Term
CAHSS	Susan Murrell	21-23
COE	Tawyna Lubbes	22-24
СОВ	Subhra Chakrabarty	22-24
STMHS	Amy Yielding	20-23
Spring Symposium		
College	Faculty	Term
СОВ	Kevin Walker	22-24
COE	Tawyna Lubbes	22-24
AHSS	Daniel Coste	21-23
STMHS	Shannon Donovan	22-24
Colloquium		
College	Faculty	Term
STMHS	Steve Tanner	22-24
COE	Jerred Jolin	22-24

During Shared Governance elections held each spring, the colleges will nominate faculty to sit on these Academic Affairs Committees.