Department Chairs 2021-2022

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Dean, Nathan Lowe

Anthropology/Sociology	Bill Grigsby
Art	Nate Prouty
Communications	Kevin Roy
English Writing	Nancy Knowles and Cori Brewster
History	Nicole Howard
Integrative Studies	Kevin Jardaneh
Music	Peter Wordelman
POLS	Jeff Dense
Theatre	Heather Tomlinson

College of STM and Health Sciences

Dean, Peter Geissinger

Biology	Shaun Cain
Chemistry	Anna Cavinato
Computer Science	Steve Sheehy
Math	Amy Yielding
Health and Human Performance	Kyle Pfaffenbach
Outdoor Adventure Program	Michael Hatch
Physics	Tony Tovar
Psychology	DeAnna Timmermann
Sustainable Rural Systems	Shannon Donovan

College of Business

Dean, Ed Henninger

Business	Laura Gow
FSA, EMSA	Kevin Walker

College of Education

Dean, Matt Seimears

Education	RaeEtte Newman
-----------	----------------

Sabbatical 2021-22

Kelly McNeil