Year Three Steering Committee

Chair- Sarah Witte, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Members- Stephen Adkison, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Art Doherty, Director of Human Resources

Steve Gammon, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Dan Mielke, Dean of the Colleges of Business and Education

Tim Seydel, Vice President for University Advancement and Admissions Anna Maria Dill, Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

Karen Clay, Director of Pierce Library

Lara Moore, Vice President for Finance and Administration

David Lageson, Director of Facilities

Tim Wilson, Director of Informational Technology

Standards 1 and 2 Subcommittees

Standard 1.A and 1.B: Mission, Core Themes, and Expectations

Stephen Adkison, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Sarah Witte, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Angela Adams, Planning and Assessment Coordinator

Faroog Sultan, Institutional Research

Standard 2.A: Governance

Chair-Stephen Adkison, Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs

Sarah Witte, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Sam McCumber, University Council Chair

DeAnna Timmerman, Faculty Senate President

Tim Seydel, VP University Advancement

Colleen Cascio, Director of Student Relations

Tracie Houtz, Assistant Director of Human Resources

Lara Moore, VP Finance and Administration

Standard 2.B: Human Resources

Chair-Art Doherty, Director of Human Resources

Jacque Naegle, Human Resources

Angela Adams, Planning and Assessment

Standard 2.C: Education Resources

Co-Chair-Steve Gammon, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Co-Chair-Dan Mielke, Dean of the Colleges of Education and Business

Regina Braker, Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Steve Clements, Associate Dean of the College of Business

Anna Cavinato, Professor of Chemistry

Nicole Howard, Professor of History

Darren Dutto, Professor of Physical Education and Health

Doug Briney, Professor of Business

Donna Evans, Writing Center Director and Professor of Writing

Carolyn Bloyed, Registrar

Standard 2.D: Student Support Services

Co-Chair-Tim Seydel, VP University Advancement and Admissions Co-Chair-Anna Maria Dill, VP Student Engagement and Success Arlyn Love, Director of Admissions Tracy Hayes, Director of Enrollment Operations

Standard 2.E: Library and Information Resources

Chair-Karen Clay, Director of Pierce Library Sally Mielke, Library Faculty Nicole Howard, Professor of History

Standard 2.F: Financial Resources

Chair-Lara Moore, VP for Finance Administration Joyce DePriest, Finance Administration Andy Ashe, Finance Administration Sue Cain, Finance Administration

Standard 2.G: Physical and Technological Infrastructure

Co-Chair-David Lageson, Director of Facilities Co-Chair-Tim Wilson, Director of Informational Technology Jeff Carman, IT Bryan Pearson, IT